Final Designs of Saskatchewan Joint Use Schools Unveiled

February 25, 2016

On February 22, 2016, Education Minister Don Morgan and division officials from Saskatoon Public Schools, Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools, Prairie Spirit School Division, Regina Public Schools and Regina Catholic School Divison, along with students, parents, community members and Joint Use Mutual Partnership representative Derron Bain, unveiled the designs for the 18 elementary schools being built on nine joint use sites in Regina, Saskatoon, Martensville and Warman.  

The school designs are available on the Government of Saskatchewan website here