Board of Directors

Concert Infrastructure’s Board of Directors is elected annually from representatives nominated by the pension plans they represent. The current members of the Board are:

David R. Podmore
Chairman & Founder
Concert Infrastructure FT Inc.

Darcy Biln
Local 213 Electrical Workers' Pension Plan

Walter Canta
Teamsters Local 213

Kent Elliott
Pulp & Paper Industry Pension Plan

Dan Jarvis
Business Executive

Stephen Lewis
Senior Vice President & Treasurer
TELUS Corporation

Ivan Limpright
Trustee and Chair
United Food and Commercial Workers

Vincent Lukacs
National Representative

Czardoz Loquia
Unit 10 Secretary/Counsel
USW/TWU Local 1944

Bryan Wall 
United Food and Commercial Workers Union Pension Plan